We seek to cure your risk

We seek to cure your risk

Samen werken we aan preventie

Together we work on prevention

Seekurico supports companies in creating a labor-safe working environment for their employees. Ensuring the best working conditions is taking care of their health, which leads to significantly higher productivity.

Seekurico - preventieadvies op maat

Tailored prevention advice

Our number one priority is optimal unburdening for our customer. You will receive our full attention as from the very first contact. After all, the best prevention advice is tailor-made, based on a personal connection and in mutual trust. In other words, we aim at always being close to our customers.

Seekurico is een loyale partner

We are your loyal partner

We rely on our own expertise for legally correct advice but we will not hesitate to contact external expertise partners for some specific questions if we need to. We do not treat you as a number but as a valuable partner with whom we think along and who earns our loyalty.

Samen werken we aan preventie

Customer Reviews

  • Pieter Houben | Operations Manager | Prefaco NV

    “Winand is a great ‘hands-on’ safety professional who is not only looking at ‘the rules and the books’, but cleverly balances safety management with people’s needs and uncertainties in daily work environments.”

  • Tom Michiels | HSE Manager | CRH Europe Materials

    “Because Winand has an excellent knowledge and expertise on occupational safety and risk control he is one of our lead auditors and he delivers high quality and detailed reports and action plans that help our company to implement practical and custom-made control measures.”

  • Wim Scholiers | CEO | Scholiers NV

    “As CEO of Scholiers Ltd, a low-threshold Seveso establishment, I met Winand in response to unfulfilled legal requirements in the field of fire and explosion hazards.”

  • Johan Penson | General Manager | InfraCult

    “Winand was with our company in 2018 on a specific project. He did an excellent job in this position and was an asset to the organisation during her tenure with our company.”

  • François Glasset | Operations Manager | EPCO (BE)

    “Continuously improving on safety and operational excellence is our main priority. That is why, in all our three production sites (BE, PL, CH) we had an external team auditing us on these subjects.
    Thanks to SEEKURICO for this very constructive audit. Your remarks and advices will definitely help us in our safety journey!”

  • Piotr Wojewódzki | Plant Manager | EPCO (PL)

    “A fresh look from an outsider, moreover from an expert is always welcome. Especially when it concerns such important aspects of the company’s operation as safety in the production plant.”

Internationally leading by example

We have already succeeded in meeting challenges for small SMEs, large multinationals, schools, museums or large cultural centres. We also evaluate the results afterwards. This way, your employees know that they are never exposed to occupational safety risks and they continue to come to work with confidence.

Seekurico is internationaal toonaangevend

Seekurico Ltd

Rode Kruisstraat 49
3540 Herk-de-Stad (B)

info@seekurico.be
Phone +32 (0)474 37 94 63

VAT BE 0683.484.566

Let’s meet!

  Bezig met verzenden...

Samen werken we aan preventie

On travaille ensemble à la prévention

Seekurico soutient les entreprises en créant un environnement de travail sécurisé pour leurs employés. Assurer les meilleures conditions de travail, c’est prendre soin de leur santé et par conséquent entrainer une meilleure productivité.

Seekurico - preventieadvies op maat

Conseil de prévention personnalisé

La prise en charge complète de notre client, c’est notre priorité. Dès le début, vous recevrez toute notre attention. Après tout, le meilleur conseil de prévention est personnalisé et basé sur une approche personnelle et une confiance mutuelle. En d’autres termes, notre objectif est d’être toujours proche de nos clients.

Seekurico is een loyale partner

Nous sommes votre partenaire loyal

Nous faisons appel à notre propre savoir-faire pour le conseil juridique correct, mais pour certaines questions spécifiques nous n’hésiterons pas à consulter un expert externe, si nécessaire. Chez nous vous n’êtes pas un numéro, mais un partenaire avec qui nous réfléchissons et qui mérite notre loyauté.

Samen werken we aan preventie

Témoignages de clients

  • Pieter Houben | Directeur des opérations | Prefaco NV

    “Winand est un professionnel de la sécurité centré sur la pratique. Il ne se base pas seulement sur ‘les règles et les livres’, mais il cherche intelligemment un équilibre entre la gestion de la sécurité, les besoins des gens et les incertitudes de l’environnement quotidien du travail. ”

  • Tom Michiels | Manager HSE| CRH Europe Materials

    “Grâce à l’excellente connaissance et expertise de Winand sur la sécurité au travail et la gestion des risques, il est l’un de nos chefs auditeurs. Il offre des rapports et des plans d’action détaillés de haute qualité qui aident notre entreprise à mettre en œuvre des mesures pratiques et personnalisées.”

  • Wim Scholiers | gérant | Scholiers NV

    “En tant que gérant de Scholiers NV, un établissement Seveso à seuil bas, j’ai rencontré Winand dû à des exigences légales en cours concernant des risques d’incendie et d’explosion.”

  • Johan Penson | Directeur général | InfraCult

    “En 2018, Winand a travaillé au sein de notre entreprise pour un projet spécifique.  Il a fait un excellent travail et il était un atout pour l’organisation pendant son mandat dans notre entreprise.”

  • François Glasset | Operations Manager | EPCO (BE)

    “L’amélioration continue de la sécurité et de l’excellence opérationnelle est notre principale priorité. C’est pourquoi, dans nos trois sites de production (BE, PL, CH), une équipe externe nous a audités sur ces sujets.
    Merci à SEEKURICO pour cet audit très constructif. Vos remarques et conseils vont certainement nous aider dans notre démarche de sécurité !“

  • Piotr Wojewódzki | Plant Manager | EPCO (PL)

    “Le regard neuf d’une personne extérieure, qui plus est d’un expert, est toujours le bienvenu.“

Leader international

Des petites PME jusqu’aux multinationales, des écoles en passant par les musées et les grandes maisons culturelles, nous avons réussi à relever chaque défi. Nous évaluons aussi le résultat final. Ainsi vos employés savent qu’ils travaillent dans un environnement sécurisé et ils peuvent travailler en ayant l’esprit tranquille.

Seekurico is internationaal toonaangevend

Seekurico BV

Rode Kruisstraat 49
3540 Herk-de-Stad (B)

info@seekurico.be
Tel. +32 (0)474 37 94 63

BTW BE 0683.484.566

Let’s meet!

  Bezig met verzenden...